HONORING THE PAST. SECURING THE FUTURE.

A LIRA Christmas Celebration

Saturday, December 19, 2020

7PM EST/6PM CST/4PM PST

L.I.R.A. Event

Build relationships among Lindenites (in Guyana and abroad) and promote, support and lead programs that help support their spiritual, educational, social and economic development.

Become a LIRA Member. Donate your money and time to programs that help support the spiritual, educational, social and economic development of Linden residents.

Promote Lindenite-owned businesses on LIRA website and use revenue for programs that help support the spiritual, educational, social and economic development of Linden residents.

Pastor Alan B. Johnson

May 30, 1945 - November 29, 2020

It is with a heavy heart that we announce the passing of our founder, Pastor Alan B. Johnson. Please consider donating to the Alan B. Johnson Memorial Fund.

​​Email us:

info@lindenreunion.org

Linden International Reunion Association
P.O. Box 60117
Worcester, MA 01606

© 2023 by LIRA

English Language Arts Teachers Workshop