Caribbean 2018 676
Caribbean 2018 676

press to zoom
English Language Arts Teachers Workshop
English Language Arts Teachers Workshop

press to zoom
Linden Reunion 2016
Linden Reunion 2016

press to zoom
Caribbean 2018 676
Caribbean 2018 676

press to zoom
1/8

HONORING THE PAST. SECURING THE FUTURE.

A LIRA Christmas Celebration

Saturday, December 19, 2020

7PM EST/6PM CST/4PM PST

A L.I.R.A. Christmas.jpg

L.I.R.A. Event

Build relationships among Lindenites (in Guyana and abroad) and promote, support and lead programs that help support their spiritual, educational, social and economic development.

Become a LIRA Member. Donate your money and time to programs that help support the spiritual, educational, social and economic development of Linden residents.

Promote Lindenite-owned businesses on LIRA website and use revenue for programs that help support the spiritual, educational, social and economic development of Linden residents.

ABJ 8.jpg

Pastor Alan B. Johnson

May 30, 1945 - November 29, 2020

It is with a heavy heart that we announce the passing of our founder, Pastor Alan B. Johnson. Please consider donating to the Alan B. Johnson Memorial Fund.